Friday, June 4, 2010

Las Cruces poetry: Lunarosity and Wayne's June short list

Friday, June 4, 2010
5:30-7:00 pm. Open Mic Lit Night at the Rio Grande Theatre, downtown mall, Las Cruces. Wayne Crawford, host.

Tuesday, June 15
7:30-9:00 pm.  Open Mic in the Patio at Palacio's Bar, avenida de Mesilla, Mesilla. Michael Mandel,host. 

Wednesday, June 30, Deadline 
for submissions to Sin Fronteras/Writers Without Borders Journal 15.  Poetry, fiction, literary non-fiction, one-act plays. For more details, go to

LUNAROSITY Vol. 9. No. 7.


M.V. Montgomery, Brian Brown, Devorah DeNicola, Jan Keough, Liz Dolan, Marissa Pelot, Steve Trebellas, Patricia Welingham-Jones, C.S. Fuqua, G. Taylor Seawell, Maryann RUsso, Dorothy Spruzen, Rebecca Shepard, Marc Carver, Gautam Sen, Jason Sturner, Ron Yazinski, Jennifer Hudson, and Karen Schubert . 


Bob Tomolillo, David Kyea, John Bruce, Janet Yung, Ed Markowski, Wayne Scheer, and V. Ulea.

SIN FRONTERAS: Writers Without Borders

 Currently accepting submissions through June 30. Poetry, short fiction, non-fiction, one-act play. details:

Open Mic--First Friday of each month, 5:30-7, Rio Grande Theatre on the Downtown Las Cruces Mall.

Open Mic--Third Tuesday of each month, 7:30-9:30, Palacio's Bar (The Patio) avenida de Mesilla, Mesilla, NM

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...